Modern Fleet Management

Linde Connected Solutions facilitates the efficient use of your forklift trucks and warehouse technology to increase safety, transparency and productivity and improve service in the field of production and storage logistics. Find out more about the advantages for you and your fleet.

connect:

The connect: product family consists of software, various functions and transmission technologies that can be tailored into individual packages to meet the needs of your fleet. Find out about the different possibilities connect: offers here.

Contact

Connected Solutions experts will not only help you plan and implement connect:, but also maintain its ongoing operation. Find the appropriate contact to meet your specific needs.

Newsletter

Connected Solutions news straight from the horse’s mouth: Keep up-to-date with the latest developments by registering for our regular Connected Solutions newsletter. Sign up now.

News & Updates

Forklift checks via app

Juli 2016. Every industrial truck must be checked for proper operation prior to use. Available immediately, the “pre-op check” app from Linde Material Handling allows this mandatory inspection of the vehicle to be carried out very conveniently using mobile devices such as smartphones or tablet computers.

read more

Why analogue machines will eventually only be found in museums

May 2016. The future belongs to machines that are networked together and can communicate with humans and IT systems in real time through the cloud. This amounts to nothing less than a revolutionary transformation of the entire supply chain. Linde is playing a leading role in this change with a variety of different solutions.

read more

connect:portal

The connect:portal ensures you can always access vehicle data, such as error codes and hours of operation, with the aid of an Internet-capable device. Are you already using connect:? You can reach the connect:portal here. continue

connect:App

The pre-op check connect: app is here! Download the app and simplify pre-shift checks for your vehicles. The electronic checklist ensures that a truck can only start when the check has been carried out and the vehicle is fully operational.
Go to download area

Connected Solutions presents: The connect: familiy

Monitoring of forklift tracks

learn more

Forklift service optimization

learn more

Trouble code of forklifts

learn more

Modernes Flottenmanagement

Linde Connected Solutions unterstützt den effizienten Einsatz Ihrer Gabelstaplern und Lagertechnikgeräten in der Produktions- und Lagerlogistik für mehr Sicherheit, Transparenz und Wirtschaftlichkeit sowie einen optimierten Service. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile für sich und Ihre Flotte.

connect:

Die connect: Produktfamilie, bestehend aus Software, verschiedenen Funktionen und Übertragungstechnologien, lässt sich individuell für die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Flotte zusammenstellen. Erfahren Sie hier, welche Möglichkeiten connect: für Sie bereit hält.

Ansprechpartner

Die Experten von Connected Solutions unterstützen Sie bei der Auslegung und Implementierung sowie im laufenden Betrieb von connect:. Finden Sie den passenden Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Newsletter

Connected Solutions News aus erster Hand – Alle Neuigkeiten mit dem Connected Solutions Newsletter regelmäßig in Ihrem E-Mail Postfach. Melden Sie sich an.

News & Updates

Lokalisierung: Zentimeter-genaue Ortung im Gebäude

Juni 2016. Wer langfristig in der Intralogistik mit einem voll vernetzten System bis zur letzten Radmutter plant, wird am Thema Lokalisierung nicht vorbeikommen. Mit Hilfe der Lokalisierung können Waren, Transportbehälter und sämtliche Fahrzeuge verortet und erfasst werden.

mehr lesen

Warum analoge Maschinen über kurz oder lang im Museum landen

Mai 2016. Die Zukunft gehört den Maschinen, die untereinander vernetzt sind und mit dem Mensch sowie IT-Systemen über die Cloud in Echtzeit kommunizieren können. Es ist nicht weniger als eine revolutionäre Umwälzung der gesamten Supply Chain. Mit ganz unterschiedlichen Lösungen spielt Linde bei dieser Entwicklung eine führende Rolle.

mehr lesen

Moderne Technik für die Fahrzeugprüfung

Mai 2016. Unter dem Stichwort „Vernetzung“ versteht man eine aufkommende Ära, die sämtliche Flurförderzeuge mit den Mitarbeitern und Lagersystemen untereinander auf elektronischen Wegen verbinden wird. Diese Entwicklung nimmt im Zuge der digitalen Ära im Bereich der Intralogistik immer weiter zu. Doch was bedeutet das konkret?

mehr lesen

connect:portal

Mit einem internetfähigen Endgerät haben Sie über das connect:portal jederzeit Zugriff auf Ihre Fahrzeugdaten, wie Fehlercodes oder Betriebsstunden. Sie nutzen connect: bereits? Hier gelangen Sie zum connect:portal.
zum Portal

Linde Connect App Teaser

connect:-App

Die connect:-App pre-op check ist da! Laden Sie sich die App hier herunter und vereinfachen Sie den Pre-Shift Check für Ihre Fahrzeuge vor jedem Einsatz. Durch die elektronische Abfrage stellen Sie sicher, dass das Fahrzeug nur dann freigeschalten wird, wenn der Check durchgeführt wurde und das Fahrzeug einsatzbereit ist.
Zum Downloadbereich

Connected Solutions präsentiert: The connect: family

Stapler-Fahrwege kontrollieren

mehr erfahren

Service-Optimierung für Stapler

mehr erfahren

Fehlermeldung vom Stapler

mehr erfahren

Share This